life through a viewfinder

Finals

Posted in Uncategorized by Emily on December 9, 2007

It’s been a long time since I’ve had a new post, mainly due to a ridiculous paper required for my graduation. Does anyone else find it absurd that journalism majors have to take a writing class to graduate? I write enough as is…

The vet photostory continues to progress. I plan to turn in one version of this photostory for class and another for ther Kernel, so I’ll stick with the story as Bianca’s kids come home for Christmas and all. Should be fun, and I might be able to get a feature or two from her son, Luke, who tours with a band.

I love these birds.

macaw

And Erin, for whom I will soon be shooting my first set of engagement shots.

ern

.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lenscapremoved said, on December 10, 2007 at 7:19 am

    Emily,
    You have great natural talent. If you keep working hard and shooting a lot, I see you being among the top of the food chain in Kernel photo.

    Keep up the hard work. I like the vet photo story, and this picture with the parrot is awesome.


Leave a Reply

